If your country is not in the list, please choose GLOBAL in your preferred language

29 Jul 2019

15 Tour de France Winners

Egan Bernal claim yellow in Paris

Conquering the triumph in cycling's biggest bike race at 22 makes Egan Bernal the youngest winner in post-war TDF history.
The Colombian's victory is the most prestigious jewel of those obtained so far by the brand new DOGMA F12. Success that brings to 15th the number of the yellow jersey dressed in Paris by riders riding on Pinarello.
End of discussion... again.
Egan is also the fourth rider to win the Tour for the Team Sky/Ineos formation since 2012, after B.Wiggins, C.Froome and G.Thomas. The British team stretches their record of domination of the France race  to seven triumphs in eight years.