2006 Oscar Pereiro Sio PRINCE Carbon 50HM1K

8th Tour de France for Pinarello.

Oscar Pereiro Sio wins Tour de France 2006. The Spanish rider of Team Caisse D'Epargne of Eusebio Unzue brings to Pinarello the Grand Boucle trophy again, after the glories of Miguel Indurain.

2006 Oscar Pereiro Sio ×

CICLI PINARELLO SRL reserves the right to make improvements and/or modifications to their products without prior notice.